Ansatte
Fornavn Etternavn Rolle Epost       Telefon
Magne Johansen Rektor magne.johansen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no 92454029
Susan Margaret Clarke Avdelingsleder, koordinator susan.clarke@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no 45444920
Britt Nordgård Avdelingsleder, rådgiver britt.nordgard@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no 98623551
Bente Stensen Konsulent bente.stensen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no 41728400
Anne-Britt Axelsen Konsulent anne-britt.axelsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no 48204715
Birgit Strøm Hansen Helsesykepleier birigt.hansen@harstad.kommune.no   90236988
Ida Anette Aaserud Lærer ida.aaserud@harstad.kommune.no  
Sylvi Andresen Lærer sylvi.andresen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Monica Lisbeth Angelsen Lærer monica.angelsen@harstad.kommune.no  
Hanne Hegg Bergan Lærer hanne.bergan@harstad.kommune.no    
Tobias Håkon Birkeland Lærer tobias.birkeland@harstad.kommune.no    
Siw-Merethe Lian Bjerkeli Lærer siw-merethe.bjerkeli@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Ida Kristine Bjørvik Lærer ida.bjorvik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Hans Jacob Bliktun Lærer hans.bliktun@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Rasmus Nicolai Godø Vikar rasmus.godo@harstad.kommune.no  
Martin Mikalsen Haugland Lærer martin.haugland@harstad.kommune.no  
Lars Hammer Lærer lars.hammer@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Tonje Hammerø Lærer tonje.hammero@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Eirik Brinck Hansen Vikar eirik.hansen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Øyvind Hansen Lærer oyvind.hansen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Ahmed Mohammed Hussein Tospråklig lærer ahmed.hussein@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Sture Anders Iversen Lærer sture.iversen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Lars Ihrstad Lærer lars.ihrstad@harstad.kommune.no  
Siri Johansen Lærer siri.johansen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no    
Anita Kristin Knoph Myre Lærer anita.myre@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Ida Langaas Lærer ida.langaas@harstad.kommune.no    
Ann-Cathrin Olsen Fagarbeider ann-cathrin.olsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Line Vangen Roksøy Lærer line.roksoy@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Camilla Roll-Soløy Lærer camilla.roll-soloy@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Marianne Sandberg Fagarbeider marianne.sandberg@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Mikkel-Per Sara Samisk lærer mikkel-per.sara@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Hanne Karin Solbakken Lærer hanne.solbakken@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Ann-Cathrin Stokkedal Helgesen Lærer ann-cathrin.stokkedal@harstad.kommune.no  
Petra Thingnes Lærer petra.thingnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Eva Torgersen Lærer eva.torgersen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Marten Van Der Linden Lærer marten.vanderlinden@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Helge Vee Lærer helge.vee@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Arne Leif Vollen Lærer arne.vollen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no