Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Johansen, Magne Rektor  92454029 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Stensen, Bente  Konsulent  77028400 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Møller-Olsen, Christian Avdelingsleder  95756616 christian.moller-olsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no 
Larsen Toril Irene Avdelingsleder/sosiallærer  77028405 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Bjerkeli, Siw-Merethe Rådgiver 77028406 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Axelsen, Anne-Britt  Konsulent 77028404 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Buunk, Lisbeth Helsesøster 77027100 anne-britt.axelsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Alawad, Abobaker Lærer 77028433 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Andresen, Sylvi Kontaktlærer 77028416 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Bjørvik, Ida Kristine Kontaktlærer 77028414 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Bliktun, Hans-Jacob Kontaktlærer 77028417 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Clarke, Susan kontaktlærer 77028414 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Dürselen, Erik Lærer 77028412 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Eidissen, Kjersti Kontaktlærer 77028433 kjersti.eidissen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no 
Hammer, Lars Kontaktlærer 77028416 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Hammerø, Tonje Kontaktlærer 77028413 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Hansen, Øyvind Kontaktlærer 77028413 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Iversen, Sture Kontaktlærer 77028417 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Jakobsen, Mette Lærer 77028416 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Johansen, Siri Kontaktlærer 77028417 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Lorentsen, Robert Lærer 77028417 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Knoph Myhre, Anita Lærer, Spes.ped.koordinator  77028413 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Nordgård, Britt Kontaktlærer  77028416 anne.britt.axelsen@harstad.kommune.no
Nordøy Tina Helene Lærer 77028413 tina.nordoy@harstad.kommune.no
Olsen, Ann-Cathrin Servicearbeider  77028412 arne.vollen@harstad.kommune.no
Olufsen, Kenneth Lærer  77028417 Ellen.Arnesen@harstad.kommune.no
Pedersen, Grethe Lærer  77028433 Erik.Duerselen@harstad.kommune.no
Pedersen, Tanja Kontaktlærer  77028433 Hans.Bliktun@harstad.kommune.no
Richards, Anne-Beate Fagarbeider  77028414 Heidi.Beate.Pettersen@harstad.kommune.no
Roksøy, Line Vangen Kontaktlærer  77028412 line.roksoy@harstad.kommune.no
Roll-Soløy, Camilla  Lærer  77028413 Camilla.Roll@harstad.kommune.no
Rosenkranz, Kristel  Miljøarbeider  77028414 Jon.Henriksen@harstad.kommune.no
Sara, Mikkel Per Lærer 77028400 AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Skoglund, Ketil Kontaktærer  77028414 Ketil.Skoglund@harstad.kommune.no
Solbakken, Hanne Karin Kontaktlærer  77028412 Kenneth.Olufsen@harstad.kommune.no
Steen, Malin  Miljøarbeider   77028400 Hege.langnes@harstad.kommune.no
      AnitaKristinKnoph.Myre@harstad.kommune.no
Thingnes, Petra Kontaktlærer  77028416 petra.tingnes@harstad.kommune.no
Torgersen, Eva Kontaktlærer  77028412 robert.lorentsen@harstad.kommune.no
Trønnes, Maya Kontaktlærer  77028412 siri.dosen@harstad.kommune.no
Vee, Helge Kontaktlærer  77028414 siw-merethe.bjerkeli@harstad.kommune.no
Vollen, Arne Leif Kontaktlærer 77028433 arne.vollen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Waage, Gunn Kari Halsebø Fagarbeider  77028416 Mette.Jakobsen-Hagebyen@harstad.kommune.no
Aadland, Ola Johannes Lærer 77028417 ola.aadland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no