Telefonliste og e-post

Navn           Funksjon Nummer E-post 
Bergseng skole Sentralbord 77027840      bergseng.barneskole@harstad.kommune.no
Kristin Solheim Rektor

48205404

77027842

kristin.solheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Günther Dietel konsulent 77027840     

bergseng.barneskole@harstad.kommune.no

horst.dietel@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no

Merete Skogvang Avdelingsleder

77027844

95203087

 

merete.skogvang@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Birgit Irene Henningsen Avdelingsleder 77027845 birgit.henningsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Heidi Solheim Spes.ped koordinator 77027853 heidi.solheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Tonje Dalgeir SFO - leder 

77027847 

91574086

tonje.dalgeir@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Bergseng SFO SFO

77027847 

91574086

tonje.dalgeir@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Birgit Hansen  Helsesøster

90236988

77027174

birgit.hansen@harstad.kommune.no
Arbeidsrom 1. og 2 trinn 77027851  
Arbeidsrom 3. og 4. trinn 77027848  
Arbeidsrom 5.-7. trinn 77027852