Fornavn Etternavn E-post
Cathrine Austgard cathrine.austgard@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Leif Gunnar Bergland leif.bergland@harstad.kommune.no
Rita Bergvoll rita.bergvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Roy Berntsen roy.berntsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Tonje Bjørklund tonje.bjorklund@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Evelyn Bless evelyn.bless@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Mette Eriksen mette.eriksen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Ida Marie Fikseth Fossem ida.fossem@harstad.kommune.no
Tonje Halsebø tonje.halsebo@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Alf Johnny Hanssen alf.hanssen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Heidi Mona Holm heidi.holm@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Ragnhild Kristin Iversen ragnhild.iversen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Svein Inge Johnsen svein.johnsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Bjørg Seime Johnsen bjorg.johnsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Nina Sofia Kildal nina.kildal@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Gro Fosdahl Kulseng-Hansen gro.kulseng-hansen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Anja Helen Morsund anja.morsund@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Ingrid Nordmark ingrid.nordmark@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Invild Benedikte Olsen ingvild.olsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Berit Opdal berit.opdal@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Bente K. Moen Pedersen bente.pedersen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Per Kai Prytz per.prytz@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Cecilie Schjelderup cecilie.schjelderup@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Lill Sivertz-Pettersen lill-iren.sivertz-pettersen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Greta Skramstad greta.skramstad@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Hulda Lyngmo Slettnes hulda.slettnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Bjørtfrid Stakksund bjortfrid.stakksund@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Mary Therese Stangnes mary.stangnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Anja Storvoll Stenhaug anja.stenhaug@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Gisle Sørensen gisle.sorensen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Judith A. Ten Hoope judith.tenhoope@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Ida Slyngstad Torsteinsen ida.torsteinsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Henriette Brinchmann Wang henriette.wang@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Michael Østberg michael.ostberg@harstad.kommune.no
Cathrine Østberg cathrine.ostberg@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no