Telefon jobb

E- postadresse

Enhetsleder  
Maria Bøgeberg

99357099

maria.bogeberg@harstad.kommune.no
Konstituert enhetsleder  
Anja Eliassen Borlaug

99621549

anja.borlaug@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Voksenopplæring  
Rektor Voksenopplæring  
Martin Flermoen

95154488

martin.flermoen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Fagansvarlig flyktning  
Marianne Vikan

46950093

marianne.vikan@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Avdelingsleder voksenopplæring  
Kari Aandahl

90281353

kari.aandahl@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Rådgiver voksenopplæring  
Stig Gudmundsen

91853153

stig.gudmundsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Konsulent  
Unni Britt Mikalsen

48027466

unni.mikalsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Kantina  
Raymond Soltani Jacobsen

48027466

raymond.soltanijacobsen@oppvekst.harsad.kommune.no
Ka Paw Say Tun

48027466

 
Lærere  
Jon Bjerkan

90293278

jon.bjerkan@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Stine Renate Larsen

90293278

stine.larsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Monica Solheim

90293278

monica.solheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Brynjar Offerdal Olufsen

90293278

brynjar.olufsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Nina Constanse Vold Halvorsen

47613229

nina.halvorsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Vinny Søyland

47613229

vinny.soyland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Elisabeth Østerås-Henriksen

47613229

elisabeth.osteras-henriksen@oppvekst.hartstad.kommune.no
Nina Hellevik

91539814

nina.hellevik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Trude Marie Rutledal Aas

91539814

trude.aas@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Trude Asvald

91539814

trude.asvald@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Mona Gravrok

91539814

mona.gravrok@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Fritz Rognan

90281353

fritz.rognan@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Alma Andersen Øydvin

91539814

alma.andersen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Flyktningetjenesten  
Helseteam  
Bente Heitmann

94838788

bente.heitmann@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Kamilla Foss

90054168

kamfos@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Anne- Torill Drønen

94838623

anne-torill.dronen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Marit Røsok

90400768

marit.rosok@harstad.kommune.no
Introteam  
Wanja Mariette Hansen

48178671

Wanja.hansen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Therese Martinsen Larssen

48245891

therese.larssen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Maja Christine Fagerhaug

           90235342

maja.fagerhaug@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Marita Aarhuus Sollid

46950974

marita.sollid@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Renathe Berglund Johnsen

90271929

renathe.johnsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Økonomikonsulent  
Graham Ndubueze

41276929

graham.ndubueze@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Bosettingsteam  
Elin Kastnes Nilsen

90402618

elin.nilssen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Sajed Mahdawi

47653509

sajedmahdawi@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Johnson Nzayiramya

47672875

johnson.nzayiramya@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Mevlut Yucesoy

97685840

yucmev@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Tamara Geranina

90273064

tamara.geranina@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Alaa Salhani

48033779

alaa.salhani@oppvekst.hartad.kommune.no