Visste du at FAU også har en egen side på facebook der du kan holde deg oppdatert?

Adressen er: https://www.facebook.com/groups/283481728420574/


Foreldrekontakter

 
Trinn:
Navn:
Epost:
1 Linda Furu-Odden linda.furu-odden@outlook.com
1
Anne-Marit Løvhaug Mathisen
anne-malov@hotmail.com
2
Lone Therese Sparby
lone.88@hotmail.com
2
Yngvild Havnen Bruun
yngvild_havnen@me.com
3
Marita Berg
maritaberg@hotmail.com
3
Beatrice Soltun
beatrice.soltun@gmail.com
4
Lone Therese Sparby
lone.88@hotmail.com
4
Lennart Lind
trudesin@gmail.com
5
Ellen Johnsen
ellen_joh75@hotmail.com
5
Anita Aspenes Andreassen
aanandre@start.no
6
Henny Iren Erstad
heerstad@gmail.com
6
Kathrine Johnsen
kath80@online.no
7
Anita Aspenes Andreassen
aanandre@start.no
7
Merete Orkana Angell
merete.o.angell@gmail.com
 
 
Referat fra 09.04.19 Last ned DOC PDF ODT
Referat fra 12.02.19 Last ned
Referat fra 17.01.19 1  / 2
Referat fra 13.11.18 1  / 2
Referat fra 24.09.18 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6