Navn/Stilling Stilling E-post Tlf. jobb 
       
Djønne, Eirik Lærer eirik.djonne@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  77027644
Dørum, Robin Lærer robin.dorum@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  77027644
       
Hartvigsen, Birgit S. Lærer Birgit.hartvigsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  94790452
       
Karlsen, Tommy Miljøterapeut tommy.karlsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  94790452
       
Magnus S Simonsen   magnus.simonsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
Kåringen, Sigrid T H. Assistent Sigrid.Karingen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  77027644
Leite, Ivar Lærer ivar.leite@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  94790452
Nygård, Marianne Lærer marianne.nygard@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  77027647
Riddervold, HansJørgen Lærer Hans.Riddervold@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  77027644
Sandberg, Ann-Turid Lærer Ann-Turid.Sandberg@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  94790452
Troøyen, Harald Lærer harald.trooyen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no

 77027644