Tabell over ansatte ved Seljestad ungdomsskole
  Al Tal, Eman Zuheir   Assistent   Eman.AlTal@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Alvereng, Oskar   Lærer   oskar.alvereng@harstad.kommune.no
  Amundsen, Roald   Lærer   roald.amundsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Andersen, Laila   Lærer   laila.andersen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Andreassen, Ellen K.  

Rektor

93226162  ellen.andreassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Berg, Dag Ivar   Lærer   dag.berg@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Bergvoll, Katarina   Lærer   katarina.bergvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Boland, Solveig   Lærer   solveig.boland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Bådsvik, Dag-Ivar   Avdelingsleder 41305226 dag.badsvik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Dischington Kjelseth, Magnus   Lærer   magnus.dischingtonKjelseth@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Døsen,Siri   Lærer   siri.dosen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Eliassen, Jan Petter   Miljøterapaut   jan.eliassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Yngve, Elverhøi   Lærer   yngve.elverhoi@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Grube, Line Finjord   Lærer   line.grube@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Haldorsen, Danijela   Lærer   danijela.haldorsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hannisdal, Matthias   Lærer   matthias.hannisdal@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hanssen, Marie   Lærer   marie.hanssen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hartvigsen, Elin   Avdelingsleder/rådgiver 48252955 elin.hartvigsen@oppveskt.harstad.kommune.no
  Hofsø, Hilde   Konsulent 48114287 hilde.hofso@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Holm, Heidi Mona   Avderlingsleder/koordinator   Heidi.Holm@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Holte, Stig Harald   Lærer   stig.holte@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Ibrahim, Motaz Ghaleb Y   Fagarbeider   motaz.ibrahim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Isaksen, Simon Berg   Lærer   simon.isaksen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Iversen, Øystein   Lærer   oystein.iversen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Knutsen, Marte Hallseth   Lærer   marte.knutsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Konst, Iselin B. Skogan   Fagarbeider   iselin.konst@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Løkholm-Båtnes, Astrid   Lærer   astrid.lokholm-Batnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Meløy, Mathis Ailu Eira   lærer   mathis.meloy@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nicolaisen, Eva Susann   Miljøveileder   Eva.Nicolaisen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nordahl, Lene   Lærer   lene.nordahl@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nordheim, Pedersen Ingvild   Lærer   ingvild.nordheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nyvoll, Christin   Lærer   christin.nyvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Olsen, Eirin   Lærer   eirin.olsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
  Olsen, Espen René   Lærer   Espen.Olsen2@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Ornum, Tøger   Lærer   toger.ornum@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Paulsen, Erling Utvåg   Lærer   erling.paulsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Reinland, Caroline   Lærer   caroline.reinland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Rognstad,Skaanevik, Marion   Trafikklærer   marion.rognstad@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Schytte, Charlotte Marlen Fallmy   Miljøveileder   charlotte.schytte@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Selnæss, Christine   Lærer   christine.selnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Skoglund, Anne Restad   Lærer   anne.skoglund@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Stensvik, Kathrine Nyheim   Spesialpedagog   kathrine.stensvik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Strende, Karita   lærer   karita.strende@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Sørvoll, Karl-Martin   Lærer   karl-martin.sorvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Thomassen, Julie Anette   Miljøveileder   julieanette.thomassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Tollefsen, Børge   Lærer   borge.tollefsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Ursin, Ann-Merethe   Spesialpedagog   anne.merethe.ursin@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Vedø, Inger   Lærer   inger.vedo@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Vigstad, Janne Sundsteigen   Lærer   janne.vigstad@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Wååge, Gunn Kari   Fagarbeider   gunn.våge.oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Øyen, Jåhn Hansen   Trafikklærer 48350350 john.oyen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no