Tabell over ansatte ved Seljestad ungdomsskole
  Amundsen, Roald   Lærer 77 02 63 74 roald.amundsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Andersen, Laila   Lærer 77 02 63 70 laila.andersen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Andreassen, Ellen K.  

Konstituert enhetsleder

 90709432 ellen.andreassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Andreassen, Sebastian   Assistent 77 02 63 74 sebastian.andreassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Berg, Dag Ivar   Lærer 77 02 63 74 dag.berg@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Boland, Solveig   Lærer 77 02 63 72 solveig.boland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Bådsvik, Dag-Ivar   Avdelingsleder 41 30 52 26 dag.badsvik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Dischington Kjelseth, Magnus   Lærer 77 02 63 74 Magnus.DischingtonKjelseth@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Døsen,Siri,   Lærer 77 02 63 72 siri.dosen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Eilertsen, Bjørge   Lærer 77 02 63 72 bjorge.eilertsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Eliassen, Jan Petter   Miljøterapaut 77 02 63 74 jan.eliassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Yngve, Elverhøi   Lærer 77 02 63 72 yngve.elverhoi@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Fagerheim, Norun   Lærer 77 02 63 70 norun.fagerheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Grube, Line   Lærer 77 02 63 70 line.grube@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Haldorsen, Danijela   Lærer 77 02 63 74 danijela.haldorsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hannisdal, Matthias   Lærer 77 02 63 72 matthias.hannisdal@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hanssen, Marie   Lærer 77 02 63 72 marie.hanssen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hofsø, Hilde   Konsulent 77 02 63 60 hilde.hofso@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Holte, Stig Harald   Lærer 77 02 63 70 stig.holte@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Ibrahim, Motaz Ghaleb Y   Fagarbeider 77 02 63 72 motaz.ibrahim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Isaksen, Simon Berg   Lærer 77 02 63 72 simon.isaksen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Iversen, Øystein   Lærer/IKT 77 02 63 67 oystein.iversen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Jacobsen, Grete   Rektor 99 43 22 21 grete.jacobsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Jacobsen, Thomas Steen   Sjåførlærer 98 01 00 80 thomas.jacobsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Jomah, Amar Ismaeel   Assistent 77 02 63 60 amar.jomah@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Jørgensen, Solfrid  

Avdelingsleder/

Rådgiver

97 57 17 96 solfrid.jorgensen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Karlsen, Barbel   Lærer 77 02 63 70 barbel.karlsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Knutsen, Marte H.   Lærer 77 02 63 74 marte.knutsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Lorentzen, Caroline   Lærer 77 02 63 60 caroline.lorentzen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Maurin, Bertrand   Språklærer 77 02 63 60 bertrand.maurin@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nordahl, Lene   Lærer 77 02 63 72 lene.nordahl@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nordheim, Pedersen Ingvild   Lærer 77 02 63 72 ingvild.nordheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nyvoll, Christin   Lærer 77 02 63 70 christin.nyvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Olsen, Eirin   Lærer 77 02 63 72 eirin.olsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
  Ornum, Tøger   Lærer 77 02 63 70 toger.ornum@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Reinland, Caroline   Lærer 77 02 63 70 caroline.reinland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
           
  Selnes, Christine   Lærer 77 02 63 74 christine.selnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Skoglund, Anne Restad   Lærer 77 02 63 70 anne.skoglund@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Spaun, Gunnar   lærer 77 02 63 74 gunnar.spaun@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Strende, Karita   Lærer 77 02 63 70 karita.strende@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Sørvoll, Karl-Martin   Lærer 77 02 63 74 karl-martin.sorvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Thomassen, Julie Anette   Miljøterapaut 77 02 63 74 julieanette.thomassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Tollefsen, Børge   Lærer 77 02 63 70 borge.tollefsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Ursin, Ann-Merethe   Miljøterapaut 77 02 63 72 anne.merethe.ursin@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Vedø, Inger   Lærer 77 02 63 74 inger.vedo@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Vik, Elin Hansen   Lærer 77 02 63 72 elin.vik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Øyen, Jåhn Hansen   Sjåførlærer 48 35 03 50 john.oyen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no