Telefonliste og e-post

Navn           Funksjon Nummer E-post 
Bergseng skole Sentralbord 90618105 bergseng.barneskole@harstad.kommune.no
Kristin Solheim Rektor

 

48205404

 

kristin.solheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Evelyn Bless konsulent 90618105    

bergseng.barneskole@harstad.kommune.no

Evelyn.Bless@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no

Merete Skogvang Avdelingsleder

 

 

90663841

 

 

merete.skogvang@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Heidi Solheim Spes.ped koordinator 97127558 heidi.solheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Tonje Dalgeir SFO - leder 

 

 90669982

 

tonje.dalgeir@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Bergseng SFO SFO

90669982

tonje.dalgeir@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
Birgit Hansen  Helsesøster

90236988

birgit.hansen@harstad.kommune.no