Tabell over ansatte ved Seljestad ungdomsskole
  Alvereng, Oskar   Lærer 77026360 oskar.alvereng@harstad.kommune.no
  Amundsen, Roald   Lærer 77 02 63 74 roald.amundsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Andersen, Laila   Lærer 77 02 63 70 laila.andersen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Andreassen, Ellen K.  

Rektor

93226162  ellen.andreassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Berg, Dag Ivar   Lærer 77 02 63 74 dag.berg@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Bergvik, Tom-Andre Plissken   Vikar    
  Bergvoll, Katarina   Lærer 77026360 katarina.bergvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Bøe, Elllinor   Vikar 7706360  
  Boland, Solveig   Lærer 77 02 63 72 solveig.boland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Bådsvik, Dag-Ivar   Avdelingsleder 41 30 52 26 dag.badsvik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Chruickshank, Stene, Kaja   Vikar    
  Dischington Kjelseth, Magnus   Lærer 77 02 63 74 magnus.dischingtonKjelseth@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Døsen,Siri,   Lærer 77 02 63 72 siri.dosen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Eilertsen, Bjørge   Lærer 77 02 63 72 bjorge.eilertsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Eliassen, Jan Petter   Miljøterapaut 77 02 63 74 jan.eliassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Yngve, Elverhøi   Lærer 77 02 63 72 yngve.elverhoi@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Fagerheim, Norun   Lærer 77 02 63 70 norun.fagerheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Grube, Line   Lærer 77 02 63 70 line.grube@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Gautvik, Simen   Vikar 7706360  
  Haldorsen, Danijela   Lærer 77 02 63 74 danijela.haldorsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Halvorsrud Johansen, Vidar   Vikar    
  Hannisdal, Matthias   Lærer 77 02 63 72 matthias.hannisdal@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hanssen, Marie   Lærer 77 02 63 72 marie.hanssen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Hartvigsen, Elin   Enhetsleder/spes.ped. 48252955 elin.hartvigsen@oppveskt.harstad.kommune.no
  Hofsø, Hilde   Konsulent 77 02 63 60 hilde.hofso@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Holte, Stig Harald   Lærer 77 02 63 70 stig.holte@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Ibrahim, Motaz Ghaleb Y   Fagarbeider 77 02 63 72 motaz.ibrahim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Isaksen, Simon Berg   Lærer 77 02 63 72 simon.isaksen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Iversen, Øystein   Lærer/IKT 77 02 63 67 oystein.iversen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Jomah, Amar Ismaeel   Assistent 77 02 63 60 amar.jomah@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Knutsen, Marte Hallseth.   Lærer 77 02 63 74 marte.knutsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Konst, Iselin B. Skogan   Fagarbeider   iselin.konst@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Lind, Oda   Vikar   oda.lind@oppvekst.hastad.kommune.no
  Losvik, Beate Helene   Vikar   beate.losvik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Løkholm-Båtnes, Astrid   Lærer   astrid.lokholm-Batnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Meløy, Mathis Ailu Eira   lærer   mathis.meloy@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nordahl, Lene   Lærer 77 02 63 72 lene.nordahl@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nordheim, Pedersen Ingvild   Lærer 77 02 63 72 ingvild.nordheim@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Nyvoll, Christin   Lærer 77 02 63 70 christin.nyvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Olsen, Eirin   Lærer 77 02 63 72 eirin.olsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no  
  Ornum, Tøger   Lærer 77 02 63 70 toger.ornum@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Paulsen, Erling Utvåg   Lærer   erling.paulsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Reinland, Caroline   Lærer 77 02 63 70 caroline.reinland@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Rekstad, Stine   Assistent 7706360  
  Rognstad,Skaanevik, Marion   Trafikklærer   marion.rognstad@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Schytte, Charlotte Marlen Fallmy   Miljøterapaut   charlotte.schytte@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Selnæss, Christine   Lærer(Permisjon)   christine.selnes@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Skoglund, Anne Restad   Lærer 77 02 63 70 anne.skoglund@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Spaun, Gunnar   lærer 77 02 63 74 gunnar.spaun@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Stensvik, Kathrine Nyheim   Spes.ped. lærer   kathrine.stensvik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Strende, Karita   Avdelingsleder/Rådgiver 41689733 karita.strende@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Sørvoll, Karl-Martin   Lærer 77 02 63 74 karl-martin.sorvoll@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Thomassen, Julie Anette   Miljøterapaut 77 02 63 74 julieanette.thomassen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Tollefsen, Børge   Lærer 77 02 63 70 borge.tollefsen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Ursin, Ann-Merethe   Spes.ped.lærer 77 02 63 72 anne.merethe.ursin@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Vedø, Inger   Lærer 77 02 63 74 inger.vedo@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Vigstad, Janne Sundsteigen   Lærer   janne.vigstad@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Vik, Elin Hansen   Lærer 77 02 63 72 elin.vik@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Wååge, Gunn Kari   Fagarbeider   gunn.våge.oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no
  Øyen, Jåhn Hansen   Trafikklærer 48 35 03 50 john.oyen@oppvekst.harstad.kommune.no